Wilber, Lamb Chops, Billy goats, Stinky Ponies, and Candy

Having some fun at a little place in West Jordan called Gardner Village. This was actually about two weeks ago when I was still in Utah.



We thought Zoey would enjoy a pony ride. I mean, don’t most little girls? She had fun for approximately 1.5 minutes. She then plugged her nose and yelled: “Iccckky! poo! Stinky!” Thank goodness they gave us a refund.



I could eat that whole candy store…starting with their mouthwatering fudge display.

2 thoughts on “Wilber, Lamb Chops, Billy goats, Stinky Ponies, and Candy

  1. in my family there is a semi-famous home video of me in my stroller at Disney World seeing a black and white cow with a mickey mouse shaped splotch on it. I have this LOOK on my face and I’m going, “Ew, it’s peeing…ew…it stinks…!” Never underestimate the sensitivity of a child’s nose.

Leave a Reply

