Monochrome

I LOVE black and white. About 75% of my wardrobe is black and white. I love zebras. I love old black and white movies. I love white chocolate and black licorice (not together of course). But as much as I love black & white photography and admiring its beauty, I seldom do it myself. I love COLOR. the bright greens, yellow sunsets, blue skies…but there’s something about a black and white photograph.
Mysterious beauty.

I’ve decided to take more from now on. Heres some recent ones along with some I took last year.



One thought on “Monochrome

Leave a Reply

